Megan Project 2: Brim’s Popcorn Bag

20151022_154432

I was eating some popcorn in my room this past Thursday night, and after being nearly at the end of the Brim’s popcorn bag, I stopped and moved and then I noticed that there writings on the side of the bag, I thought it was going to generic and random facts but when I actually took a look at the side of the popcorn bag, I noticed that it contained a bible verse. The bible verse was Isaiah 26:3, which states as quoted “you will keep him in perfect peace, Whose mind is stayed on You, Because he trusts in You.” I think that this is a religious symbol and saying due to the fact that it’s quoted directly from the bible itself. This bible verse essentially means that by entrusting one’s faith in God, one will have peace.

Leave a Reply

