Miguel Bonnelly, Megan project 2: Nike symbol

imageI took a picture of the Nike symbol. I believe this symbol has so much power and significance behind it to many that are out there. For starters, I feel like it has great religious power to athletes. Nike is one of the most known sports company in the world. Many wish to have the opportunity to have some kind of contract with Nike and or get sponsored by Nike. The greatest athletes in the world are associated with Nike. The greatest athletes in the world obviously have many followers who want to follow in their footsteps thus making Nike a dream for them. Many when wearing anything made by Nike, feel important. They feel as if part of the team. When I wear anything Nike, I feel as if I myself am a great athlete. I feel like it gives me some kind of power to play sports better. Nike has great religious sacred value and power behind it to me.

One response to “Miguel Bonnelly, Megan project 2: Nike symbol

Leave a Reply

