Omalys Morales – Megan Project

unnamed

I was in my best friends house when I noticed that her mom had a cup of water in the fridge. I asked her if she was going to wash that and she told me that it had a religious symbol. She was actually putting this cup of water for herself. She put it for her guardian angel. She thought this would make her guardian angel protect her and guide her through anything that she was doing. this is a religious symbol because she is opening up her spirituality and asking for help from a higher power.

Leave a Reply

