Famous People involved in Scientology

60 Famous People You Didn’t Know Were Scientologists

 

http://gawker.com/a-comprehensive-updated-list-of-every-celebrity-linked-1694554276

 

Before spring break I remember a group presenting and speaking about Scientology. I remembered I had heard this word many times and TV and on TMZ when speaking about celebrities. I have also heard about many of the issues with Scientology but never being revolved around a normal non celebrity person or a person with no wealth. I went online to see if I could find anything that explained Why only so many celebrities above all seemed to be involved with Scientology but I just kept finding  list of celebrity s who where involved in Scientology. The two links above are list of those celebrities from two different sources.

One response to “Famous People involved in Scientology

Leave a Reply

