Megan Project, Pic 2

Screen Shot 2016-04-29 at 7.58.24 PM.png

While getting out of my car in the parking garage, I noticed that the car beside me had this sticker on its hood. I know I personally see this symbol all the time. Greeks, Romans, and many other pagans used the fish symbol before Christians. The fish as a symbol in Christianity is nearly as old as the Christian faith itself. The fish is thought to have been chosen by the early Christians for several reasons, and today, the symbol is just as notable as it was centuries ago.

Leave a Reply

