Time In Many Forms

image2

This Time Turner was a Christmas present from a very close friend of mine. The picture was taken the day after my birthday after she finally gave it to me during our dinner at a Guatemalan restaurant. I’ve always wanted one because to me, time is essential.  Time to me is a religious symbol because with time, one can do anything, anything can happen. Time can be short, long, tedious, or happy. Really anything. Time makes memories happen and time tells you when life is heading. Time is absolute, real, and forever, and to me, it can’t get more religious than that.

Leave a Reply

