Luther Movie Review

The movie overall in my opinion was very interesting. I honestly thought that I wasn’t going to be into the movie, but as it went on it caught my attention. I enjoyed watching Luther evolve in the movie from being a clumsy priest to being a leader and calling out the Catholic Church on its mistakes. But what caught my attention the most was Luther’s debacles with the Devil and asking God to save him. This movie overall was great and I’d definitely watch it again.

Leave a Reply

