Megan Project

I decided to use my tattoo as my Megan Project picture because I feel like ultimately, your body is the most sacred temple there is. This was my first tattoo and it represents my dad, since his ashes were buried in three different trees. I pray to my dad everyday and tal to him even though it sounds weird. If you put it on perspective, my tattoo is one of the many symbols that connect me to my dad which is the closest thing I have to a religion. I believe he watches over me. Screen Shot 2017-03-19 at 10.23.54 PM

Leave a Reply

