Meghan Project #2

Displaying image1.JPG

One of the fundamental beliefs in most major religions is to keep hope, where there seems to be no hope. This principle is apparent throughout so many parts of the world, where even the poorest still have faith in whatever god or higher being they believe in. This picture is translated into “My family and I will continue to praise God. Joshua 12:14.” It has been on my door for as long as I remember, and continues to remind me the importance of religion and God in not only my family, but of many families. I believe that this is important because it sets a strong foundation for the future, which I believe is beautiful.

Leave a Reply

