330 million Gods

This documentary was very interesting for many reasons but the one that sticks out to me was the view that Hinduism holds. One quote or something they said that I really liked was when they said that Hinduism is not a way of life or a way of living. Everyone is different in how they live their lives. Another one that I really liked is when they said that everyone is practices Hinduism. I think one reason why symbols and plurality are important in Hinduism is because it shows the extent of God’s power. If God is able to create so many things, then he must e powerful. I really enjoyed the film because, like I mentioned, I liked how they portrayed and explained that Hinduism is not a lifestyle, it is a true religion. It is something people believe in and worship but they do not let it define who they are.

Leave a Reply

