Megan Project #2

For my Megan Project, I chose a picture of my friend’s geometric airbrush design. I took this photograph at the Miami-Dade County Fair and Exposition Center in 2017.  At first, I took this picture to show my friend how cool his geometric airbrush design came out. As I was going through my photo gallery, I noticed his design looked like a religious symbol. This geometric design looked like the Star of David. The religious symbolism I saw signifies the Jewish identity symbol. It is surprising how an individual can represent a religion symbol without realizing there are. Imagine if an individual had a religious symbol and caused a horrible incident. Every other religion would probably judge the religion that the individual was representing, which would lead to chaos. We need to be aware of our decisions we make in life.

Leave a Reply

